You can always cancel your plan through your billing page. You'll continue to have access until the end of your billing cycle.
When you cancel your subscription with Pastel or do not upgrade your account after your trial period, your account is switched over to our Free plan. Your data is stored securely in our database so your account and past canvases stay accessible to you, your canvases will just be in a 'read-only' mode.
Whenever you're ready to use Pastel again, you can re-subscribe to one of our plans to reactivate your old canvases. You can do this at any time through your billing page.
If you want to delete your account and canvases permanently, please contact us on our chat at the bottom right of the page or by email at firstname.lastname@example.org.