When a Pastel team is being set up for the first time, only the account owner has the ability to initially set up team members as administrators.

After that, a team admin will have the same permissions as the account owner, minus having access to the billing page.

This means, as a team admin you can:

  • add or remove other team members

  • assign other team users as admins

  • transfer canvas ownership

  • edit canvases (even canvases owned by other team users)

  • replace/delete files in a canvas with new files

  • upload new PDFs in a PDF canvas

  • re-arrange images in an image canvas

  • add new canvas versions

Note: The account's billing section will continue to stay hidden from administrators and will be available only to the account owner.


Did this answer your question?