You can cancel your plan through your billing page. You'll continue to have access until the end of your billing cycle.

When you cancel your subscription with Pastel, your plan is switched over to our Free plan, and your data is stored securely so all your past canvases stay accessible to you. They’ll just be in read-only mode.

If you decide to use Pastel again in the future, you can re-subscribe to one of our plans and that’ll reactivate your old canvases. You can do this at any time through your billing page.

If you want to delete your account and canvases permanently, please contact us on our chat at the bottom right of the page or by email at hello@usepastel.com.

Did this answer your question?